Belegschaft

Elin Schnedler
Elin Schnedler

es@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 92

Mette Kanstrup Madsen

Mette Kanstrup Madsen

mette@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 97

Christa Munkholm Jensen

Christa Munkholm Jensen

christa@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 93

Jovita Juskauskaite Larsen

Jovita Juskauskaite Larsen

jovita@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 91

Karina Pedersen

Karina Pedersen

karina@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 94

Pernille Kragh Schnedler

Pernille Kragh Schnedler

pernille@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 96

Bo Johan Kragh Schnedler

Bo Johan Kragh Schnedler

bojohan@elin-schnedler.com

Direkt Nr:
+45 69 15 11 95